NCIC Staff

BUSINESS SERVICES

Business Loans

Mark Butterfield 

Senior Commercial Lender
mbutterfield@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2022

Business Grants

Aaron Krone
Project Manager
akrone@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2021


COMMUNITY SERVICES

Katelyn Robinson

Katelyn Robinson
Director of Economic Development
krobinson@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2027

Mike Welch                                         
Senior Project Manager
mwelch@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2025
Cell: 802-274-0899


ADMINISTRATION

Jon Freeman                                  
President
jfreeman@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2012
Direct: 802-748-1888

Aimee Quimby
Business Programs Administrator
aquimby@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2019