NCIC Staff

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT             LENDING

Patrick Martell                                         Mark Butterfield
Business Development Manager            Senior Commercial Lender
pmartell@ncic.org                                     mbutterfield@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2029                    Office: 802-748-5101 x 2022
Cell: 802-673-0115

 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES              BUSINESS INFRASTRUCTURE

Mike Welch                                                 Cathy Furtek Conway, PE
Senior Project Manager                             VP Economic Development
mwelch@ncic.org                                        cconway@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2025                      Office: 603-788-2700 x 2141
Cell: 802-274-0899

 

AGRICULTURE                                  TOURISM

Katelyn Robinson                                     Katelyn White
Project Manager                                         Marketing Manager
krobinson@ncic.org                                   kwhite@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2027                    Office: 603-788-2700 x 2143

 

ADMINISTRATION                           ADMINISTRATION

Jon Freeman                                               Robin Vinton
President                                                      Credit Analyst
jfreeman@ncic.org                                     rvinton@ncic.org .

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2012                     Office: 802-748-5101 x 2021
Direct: 802-748-1888

 

ADMINISTRATION

Aimee Quimby
Business Programs Administrator
aquimby@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2019