NCIC Staff

LENDING

Mark Butterfield
Business Resource Manager
mbutterfield@ncic.org
Office: 802-748-5101 x2022
 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Mike Welch
Senior Project Manager
mwelch@ncic.org
Office: 802-748-5101 x2025
Cell: 802-274-0899

BUSINESS INFRASTRUCTURE

Cathy Furtek Conway, PE
Vice President Economic Development
cconway@ncic.org
Office: 603-788-2700 x2141

AGRICULTURE

Katelyn Robinson
Project Manager
krobinson@ncic.org
Office: 802-748-5101 x2027
 

 

TOURISM

Katelyn White
Marketing Manager
kwhite@ncic.org
Office: 603-788-2700 x2143
 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Jon Freeman
President
jfreeman@ncic.org
Direct: 802-748-1888
Office: 802-748-5101 x2012

 

ADMINISTRATION

Robin Vinton
Credit Analyst
rvinton@ncic.org
Office: 802-748-5101 x2021
 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Aimee Quimby
Commercial Loan Administrator
aquimby@ncic.org
Office: 802-748-5101 x2019